We all have a Twin Flame. A twin flame is our opposite, the being who was with us at creation, part of the whole, two halves representing Divine Masculine and Divine Feminine, yin and yang and Alpha and Omega. At the initial point of incarnation these two halves of the one are divided and sent out into reality to evolve and grow to return as a perfected being to the source. The driving force with a twin unit is re-union. Together, they assist the other to come into their perfection. The higher the twin flames ascend, the more they unite and rejoin energetically. They become a greater working unit in service to humanity. This union can be seen with the Elohim especially.

Here is a list of Elohim and Archangels with their Twin Flames – this is also linked to the seven rays.

Elohim and their Twin Flames

Elohim of the First Ray – Hercules and Amazonia.

Elohim of the Second Ray – Apollo and Lumina.

Elohim of the Third Ray – Heros and Amora.

Elohim of the Fourth Ray – Purity and Astrea

Elohim of the Fifth Ray – Cyclopea and Virginia

Elohim of the Sixth Ray – Peace and Aloha.

Elohim of the Seventh Ray – Arcturus and Victoria.

Archangels and their Twin Flames

Archangels of the First Ray – Archangel Michael and Archeia Faith.

Archangels of the Second Ray – Archangel Jophiel and Archeia Christine.

Archangels of the Third Ray – Archangel Chamuel and Archeia Charity.

Archangels of the Fourth Ray – Archangel Gabriel and Archeia Hope.

Archangels of the Fifth Ray – Archangel Raphael and Archeia?

Archangels of the Sixth Ray – Archangel Uriel and Archeia Aurora.

Archangels of the Seventh Ray – Archangel Zadkiel and Archeia Amethyst.

Source by Verna Maruata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *